Print

Print


3.31 and 3.40 always remembered my "keep a copy" and "confirm
reading" preferences.  (I want them both to be Y.)

3.50 seems to randomly forget them.

On more than one occasion, I have sent out several msgs only to find later
that I don't have a copy.  I change the F9 screen, and the next few msgs
seem to be okay, but then it happens again after awhile.


--
...This msg brought to you by NEIL PARKS      Beachwood, Ohio
 mailto:[log in to unmask]       http://www.en.com/users/neparks/