Print

Print


Oops!  In my last note I included the correct time for the
screenwriting chat at the top, but then a few WRONG times for it in
the timezone table!  Yipes!
 
Here (below) are the correct times, I hope.  Sorry for the confusion!
 
More info at
 
http://www.tcf.ua.edu/chat/
 
----
Jeremy Butler
mailto:[log in to unmask]
SCREENsite:  http://www.sa.ua.edu/SCREENsite/
Telecommunication and Film/University of Alabama/Tuscaloosa
 
 
Screenwriting chat:
 
Monday, September 30, 8:00 p.m. CDT (see below for other timezones)
 
(Please note that this is an hour earlier than our regular, weekly
SCREENchat sessions.  This is to avoid overlapping with a SCRNWRIT
chat session.  Normally SCREENchat convenes at 9:00 p.m. CDT on
Mondays/Tuesdays.)
 
Meeting Time(s)
 
Monday, September 30
  6:00 p.m., Los Angeles
  8:00 p.m., Tuscaloosa, Alabama (and, say, Chicago)
  9:00 p.m., New York
 11:00 p.m., Buenos Aires
Tuesday, October 1
  2:00 a.m., London and, I believe, GMT
  3:00 a.m., Paris, Stockholm
  4:00 a.m., Cairo
  9:00 a.m., Beijing
 10:00 a.m., Tokyo
 11:00 a.m., Wollongong, Sydney
 
Suggestions/Comments?
 
Contact Scott Miller ([log in to unmask]), Kate Bowles
([log in to unmask]), or Jeremy Butler ([log in to unmask]).
 
----
Jeremy Butler
mailto:[log in to unmask]
SCREENsite: http://www.sa.ua.edu/SCREENsite/
Telecommunication & Film/University of Alabama/Tuscaloosa
 
----
To signoff SCREEN-L, e-mail [log in to unmask] and put SIGNOFF SCREEN-L
in the message.  Problems?  Contact [log in to unmask]