Print

Print


The Department for Image Science and the Database of Virtual Art present: 

=> REMIXING CINEMA: FUTURE AND PAST OF MOVING IMAGES <=
Sean CUBITT  "Immersion, Connectivity, Convivilaity"
Lev MANOVICH "After Effects, or Invisible Revolution"

Live debate at the MUMOK in Vienna's MuseumQuartier 
Danube TeleLecture #4: Thursday, Nov 8, 2007

Start Time!
19:00 Vienna, 20:00 Cairo, 21:00 Moskow, 23:30 Mumbai, 2:00 Singapore, 3:00 Tokyo, 5:00 Melbourne, 7:00 Waikato, 10:00 San Diego, 13:00 New York, 15:00 Bueno Aires, 18:00 Dublin 


+ You can attend the event in MUMOK or in realtime over the www +
http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/telelectures 

After the lectures the audience will have the possibility to ask the speakers questions.
Internet users may join the discussion via e-mail.


contact: Wendy Coones, M.Ed.  
Tel: +43 (0)2732 893-2543
[log in to unmask] 
http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/dis 

----
Screen-L is sponsored by the Telecommunication & Film Dept., the
University of Alabama: http://www.tcf.ua.edu